Kirkistown Race Circuit Northern Ireland

Cars Calendar

Results - Calendar - News - Downloads

Trackskills Track Day

Sun 04 February 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 11 March 18

N.I.Sprint Championship Sprint.

Sat 17 March 18

Car Race Meeting

Sat 24 March 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 15 April 18

Car Race Meeting

Sat 21 April 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 06 May 18

Car Race Meeting

Sat 26 May 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 10 June 18

Car Race Meeting

Sat 23 June 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 08 July 18

Car Race Meeting

Sat 28 July 18

N.I. Championship Sprint

Sat 04 August 18

British Championship Sprint

Sun 05 August 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 19 August 18

Car Race Meeting

Sat 25 August 18

Porsche Club Track Day

Sat 01 September 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 16 September 18

Martin Donnelly Trophy Races

Sat 29 September 18

N.I. Sprint

Sat 06 October 18

N.I. Sprint (U.A.C.)

Sat 13 October 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 14 October 18

Trackskills Car Track Day

Sun 04 November 18