2&4 Wheel Motorsport Steering Group Association of Northern Ireland Car Clubs Ards Borough Council
Latest News
News Headlines
Previous Page   Page 2 of 40   Next
All roads lead to Kirkistown on Saturday April 23 for the second car race meeting of the season. Formula Ford 1600, Saloons/GTs and Roadsports with two races each while there will be three races ... Read more
The 2016 season at Kirkistown gets into gear on Saturday April 2 and the 500 Motor Racing Club of Ireland are to host the Historic and Classic Formula Ford 2000 Championship. Formula Ford 2000 c... Read more
The 2016 Northern Ireland motor racing season bursts into action at Kirkistown on Saturday April 2 with a bumper programme containing 14 races. Headlining the programme rounds of the Historic Fo... Read more
Results Kirkistown April 2 2016 Roadsports/Globals: race 1: 1 Paul Conn (Crossle 47S) 13 laps 14m 03.50s (83.89mph); 2 John Benson (Crossle 37S) + 0.88s; 3 Mark Francis (Locost Honda); 4 Ji... Read more
McGrady Insurance has announced their sponsorship of the MSA ANICC Northern Ireland Rally Championship for the third year in succession. There is quite a challenge for the drivers, co-driverís ... Read more
Kirkistown is the venue for the annual New Stages Rally on Saturday January 23. Six stages all within the confines of the venue. Further details re entries etc: contact Richard Young at Kirkisto... Read more
results New Year Stages Kirkistown Saturday January 23 1. Derek McGarrity/Kieran Graffin (Ford Fiesta WRC) 28. 38.9 (CW) 2. Desi Henry/Liam Moyniham (Skoda Fa... Read more
New for 2016- the 500 Motor Racing Club of Ireland has introduced a season ticket and a lot more, it also will act as a discount card. The season ticket covers all car race meetings at Kirkistow... Read more
For immediate attention Prizegiving News Although all Kirkistown classes will be awarded, along with some perpetual trophies, the whole event ... Read more
Local Hero Gets Top Award A Northern Ireland motorsport marshal has won the prestigious 2015 JLT MSA Volunteer Official of the Year Award. County Down ma... Read more
Designed by Peter Barr Interactive